Adresses


Richard Houmegni
Richard Houmegni

Cameroon

Richard Houmegni

ADRESS: Consultant et Formateur en Ethique du Leadership

COUNTRY:    Cameroon
TEL: +237 74325568 and +237 99645770
cameroon@international-understanding-and-peace.org

 



Dr. Augustin Hibaile
Dr. Augustin Hibaile

Central African Republic

Dr. Augustin Hibaile

ADRESS: CIDEL
B.P. 751, Bangui
COUNTRY:    Central African Republic
TEL: +236 75054744
centralafricanrepublic@international-understanding-and-peace.org

 



Mr. Ahadu Gebreamlak
Mr. Ahadu Gebreamlak

Ethiopia

Mr. Ahadu Gebreamlak

ADRESS: Bole, TK building third floor
CALD training facility, Room - 309

Addis Ababa

COUNTRY:    Ethiopia

TEL:        +251 11 618 03 31
MOBILE: +251 91 123 21 26
ethiopia@international-understanding-and-peace.org
www.caldafrica.com



Dr. iur. Ingo Friedrich
Dr. iur. Ingo Friedrich

Germany

Dr. iur. Ingo Friedrich
Rechtsanwalt (Attorney at Law)

ADRESS:  Suedring 29, D-64832 Babenhausen
COUNTRY:    Germany
TEL:    +49 6073 7272-0
FAX:    +49 6073 7272-25

germany@international-understanding-and-peace.org

or

info@international-understanding-and-peace.org

www.international-understanding-and-peace.org



Tony Budidjaja
Tony Budidjaja

Indonesia

Tony Budidjaja

ADRESS: Budidjaja & Associates,
Sahid Sudirman Center, Floor 49
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 86, Jakarta 10220

COUNTRY:    Indonesia

TEL:     +62-21 520 1600 ext. 132
FAX:     +62-21 520 1700
indonesia@international-understanding-and-peace.org



Dr. Benjamin Levi Moses
Dr. Benjamin Levi Moses

India

Dr. Benjamin Levi Moses

ADRESS: 16/60/01, Sunaiparai Vilai, Moolachel, Thuckalay Post, Kanyakumari District,

Tamil Nadu – 629175

COUNTRY:    India


india@international-understanding-and-peace.org



Min Choon Lee
Min Choon Lee

Malaysia

Min Choon Lee

ADRESS: 20M Jalan SS21/35
47400 Petaling Jaya
COUNTRY:    Malaysia
TEL:     +60 3 7729 7998
malaysia@international-understanding-and-peace.org



Ekaterina Smyslova
Ekaterina Smyslova

Russian Federation

Ekaterina Smyslova
Attorney at Law
ADRESS: Altufievskoye Sh. 82-353
127349 Moscow
COUNTRY: Russian Federation
TEL:        +7 499 908 4324
MOBILE: +7 916 812 3572

russia@international-understanding-and-peace.org



Dr. György Tamás Farkas
Dr. György Tamás Farkas

Hungary

Dr. György Tamás Farkas

 

ADRESS: Budapest

COUNTRY: Hungary

TEL:       +36 304180205

 

hungary@international-understanding-and-peace.org



Mila Pacheco Pérez
Mila Pacheco Pérez

Spain

Mila Pacheco Pérez
Abogada - Mediadora

Canary Islands, Tenerife
ADRESS: C/ San Juan, 4 - 1 derecha

38400 Puerto de La Cruz

COUNTRY: Spain

TEL:        +34 822 041 049

spain@international-understanding-and-peace.org



Dr. Benjamin Levi Moses
Dr. Benjamin Levi Moses

Switzerland

Dr. Benjamin Levi Moses
Global Leadership Geneva
ADRESS: Avenue de Provence 4,
1007 Lausanne

COUNTRY: Switzerland

TEL:        +41 79 1 341 068 (Deutsch / Français)

TEL:        +41 78 6 330 596 (English / Français)

switzerland@international-understanding-and-peace.org